Ansprechpartner

Hans Wennemer

(Tischlermeister)

Tel.: 02536-33500-14
hans@wennemer-fensterbau.de

Dirk Wennemer

(Betriebswirt im Handwerk)

Tel.: 02536-33500-13
dirk@wennemer-fensterbau.de

Ralf Wennemer

(Tischlermeister)

Tel.: 02536-33500-15
ralf@wennemer-fensterbau.de

Michael Meißner

(Tischlermeister)

Tel.: 02536-33500-12
michaelmeissner@wennemer-fensterbau.de

Dirk Schlichtmann

Tel.: 02536-33500-11
dirk.Schlichtmann@wennemer-fensterbau.de

Nicola Wennemer

Tel.: 02536-33500-16
nicola@wennemer-fensterbau.de

Elisabeth Wennemer

Tel.: 02536-33500-18
elisabeth@wennemer-fensterbau.de